This is the debut EP by Marcella Fruehan. “Shaky Knees” came off of the success of her viral anti-bullying hit video, “Truth Is” written by myself, Bradley Prakope, and Marcella Fruehan. This EP showcases Marcella at her best – singing amazing pop songs with her incredibly unique tone. Her EP won 8 Indie Music Channel Awards in 2013 including “Best New Artist” “Artist of the Year” and “Song of the Year”. If you love pop you’ll get into this EP for sure. I co-wrote every song on the EP, and think there are some wonderful gems on this EP – especially “All The Wrong Flowers” and “Let Go.” Co-produced and mixed by Bradley Prakope. Enjoy!