This is the second full album release by Hannah Claire, produced by myself and Bradley Prakope. Hannah Claire is an exceptionally talented young singer/songwriter who has an airy innocent voice, and a deep perspective on life. I co-wrote many of the tracks on this album (most notably Earthquake, Waiting Room, and Every Little Sound) and Bradley Prakope masterfully engineered, co-wrote and mixed the record as well. It features many incredible musicians on it, including Curt Bisquera (drums), Daran DeShazo (guitar) and David DeShazo (bass). It’s a great release for people that love singer/songwriter music and deep music for the soul.

Hannah is a wonderful artist with a very bright future ahead of her. Also check her out her live schedule at the official Hannah Claire website.